美食、购物
和联谊
尽在露天广场

欧洲城镇广场的风情和活力与时尚清新的园艺设计,一一展现在您眼前。

广场连接著我们的大楼和零售店,从而创造了一个中央聚会地点,并将水和火的元素完美融合,歌颂该区的自然景致。游客、住户、本地人和全世界齐来体验这个城市最美好的一面。在引人入胜的空间里享受片刻的平静,在高档的餐厅享用各国美食,在别致的店铺中选购独一无二的精品。

新派聚会热点
美食
购物
住宿

餐饮天堂

Bellevue 的餐饮选择非常国际化,而且不断加入新元素。Avenue 的餐饮选择汇集国际知名食府和本地食肆,更增添了西雅图地区首家由米其林三星大厨Joshua Skenes 主理的餐厅。此外,酒店高雅而悠闲的酒吧也供应各式鸡尾酒,为聚会更添气氛。

疗愈的购物体验

Avenue 精心挑选了一系列零售店铺和品牌,在 100,000 平方英尺临街及裙楼零售空间為您帶來与众不同的、丰富的、新兴的、协作的和有助社区建设的购物体验。

位于 Bellevue Avenue 的
洲际®酒店

这是洲际® 酒店及度假村进驻美国西北地区的首家酒店,拥有 252 间客房、活动空间、餐厅、酒吧、健身房、水疗中心以及专属礼宾团队。

Eat, Shop
and Connect
in the Plaza

At your doorstep, gathering places that fuse the warmth and vitality of a European town square with modern and refreshing landscape design.

The Plaza connects our towers and retail, creating a central meeting space and celebrating the region’s natural landscape with juxtaposing water and fire elements. Here, visitors, residents, locals and the world come together to experience the best the city has to offer—a moment of calm in our intriguing spaces, fine dining in our restaurants and one-of-a-kind finds in our shops.

A new gathering place
Eat
Shop
Stay

A culinary escape

Bellevue already has the makings of a global palate but we’re hungry for more. Avenue’s culinary offerings combine the internationally dazzling and the decisively local. It also offers the first restaurant in the Seattle area by a three-Michelin-starred chef, Joshua Skenes. Add to that the easy, elegant buzz of the bar at the hotel and you’ve got a potent cocktail for gatherings of any kind.

Retail therapy

Experiential, experimental, collaborative and community-building, Avenue’s carefully selected collection of retailers, brands and labels deliver a shopping experience like no other in our 100,000-square-foot retail space on the street and podium level.

InterContinental®
Bellevue at Avenue

For its first ever property in the Pacific Northwest, InterContinental® Hotels & Resorts debuts a luxurious property with 252 guest rooms, event space, restaurants and bar, a gym and spa, and a dedicated concierge team.